Allied Trade Members

Support the Businesses that Support You and Your Association

These companies support the work of DLI as Allied Trades Members.
When you need supplies, equipment or other goods or services,
contact a DLI Member first.

Company Phone Email
A. L. Wilson Chemical Co. 800-526-1188 Fred@ALWilson.com
Air World Inc. 201-831-0700 Info@AirWorldPads.com
Aqua Systems, Inc. 805-489-9250 Jared@AquaSystemsUSA.com
BeCreative360 (949) 270-1609 Dave@BeCreative360.com
Clean Chem 800-863-6981 BWalker@asapCompanies.net
Cleaner’s Supply (800) 388-5410 customerservice@cleanersupply.com
Diamond Chemical Company, Inc. (201) 935-4300 Kalamo@DiamondChem.com
E Weinberg Supply, Inc. (952) 920-0888 David@WeinbergSupply.com
Electrolux Professional (203) 278-7325 Tom.Washbrook@ElectroluxProfessional.com
EnviroForensics (317) 972-7870 DShields@EnviroForensics.com
EzProducts International, Inc. 877-906-1818 Diane@ezpi.us
FabriClean Supply (214) 826-4161 JimH@FabricleanSupply.com
Forenta (423) 586-5370 Russell.Smith@ForentaUSA.com
Foster Stephens, Inc. 800-279-8269 N.Jones@Foster-Stephens.com
Fulton Boiler Works (315) 298-5121 Mike.Mclean@Fulton.com
Garment Management Systems (501) 420-1682 Bryan@GarmentManagement.com
GreenEarth Cleaning (781) 499-6993 Tmaxwell@GreenEarthCleaning.com
Gurtler Industries, Inc. (708) 331-2550 GGurtler@Gurtler.com
Industrial Equipment & Supply (305) 324-0410 Reneea@GetDryCleanSupplies.com
Indy Hanger & Supply (317) 517-0496 SCox@IndyHanger.com
ITSUMI USA, INC (201) 786-6276 itsumiUSA@yahoo.com
Katzson Brothers, Inc. (303) 893-3535 RichardR@Katzson.com
Kreussler, Inc. (813) 884-1499 Richard.Fitzpatrick@KreusslerINC.com
Laun Dry Supply, Inc. (915) 533-8217 IDemployee@aol.com
Luetzow Plastics 800-558-6055 Ryan@LuetzoWind.com
M & B Metal Pro Co 800-227-0436 MiltonM@MBHangers.com
MACPI SPA Pressing Division +39 0307403611 Elcartabbia@macpi.com
Memories Gown Preservation (713) 592-0592 Knesbit@TDC-EditTX.com
Metalprogetti (602) 818-7619 Sales@Metalprogetti.com
Midland Chemicals Middle East, LLC +971 4 8833511 Ashwani@MidChem-uk.com
Miele, Inc. 800-991-9380 Paulo.Rocha@miele.com
Monaghan Corp (913) 498-1899 PJMonaghan@att.net
Mountain Electronics Inc. (828) 675-9200 JordanR@rdm.net
NIE Insurance (314) 832-1118 Aikin@NIE.biz
Norchem Corporation (323) 221-0221 Kevin@NorchemCorp.com
Ostrem Chemical Company, Ltd. (780) 440-1911 Btungland@Ostrem.com
R.R. Street & Co. Inc. 800-4STREET Email
Realstar (404) 363-6973 Info@RealStarUSA.com
Renegade Brands (216)342-5229 George@renegadebrands.com
Safechem Europe GmbH +492114389346 AK.Rodenbeck@SafeChem.com
Sanitone by Fabritec (859) 781-8200 ABartlett@Fabritec.com
Sankosha USA, Inc. (847) 427-9120 Bill@Sankosha-inc.com
Seitz The Fresher Company, Inc. (813) 886-2700 Info.USA@seitz24.com
SMRT Systems (919) 629-1775 Rick@SMRTSystems.com
Soaptech (612) 889-2223 SoapGuru@yahoo.com
Sunburst Chemicals 800-899-7627 Andrew.Fraser@SunburstChemicals.com
Tamsan-USA (864) 399-7726 Info@Tamsan-USA.com
The Route Pros (304) 410-5816 RouteProsMark@gmail.com
TSYS 800-613-0148 Kervin@TSYS.com
Union Drycleaning Products, USA (404) 361-7775 Info@UnionDC.com
UNIPRESS CORP (813) 623-3731 JGroshans@UnipressCorp.com
United Fabricare Supply, Inc. (310) 537-2096 UnitedFabricare@aol.com
UNX Industries, Inc. (252) 756-8616 Chris.Benedict@UNXinc.com
US Leather Cleaning (859) 446-9046 Jeff@USLeathercleaning.com
Washing Systems, Inc. (513) 870-4853 DTibbitts@WashingSystems.com
Xplor SPOT (801) 495-1200 Wash.Respess@XplorTechnlogies.com