Return to About DLI > DLI Organization

DLI Board of Directors

Leland Waite - President
Waite's Cleaners (251) 473-4984
P.O. Box 7187, Mobile, AL 36670 | wcleaners@aol.com

Michael Nesbit – Chairman
MW Cleaners (281) 320-9807
230 Spring Hill Dr Ste 325, Spring, TX 77386 | men4@tmw.com


Dennis Schmitt – President-Elect & District Five- Director
Lindeman's Cleaners (920) 435-5345
1231 S Monroe Avenue, Green Bay, WI 54301 | dennisandpatti@lindemanscleaning.com


Jess Culpepper - Treasurer
Culpepper Cleaners (210) 684-2231
5203 Callaghan, San Antonio, TX 78228 | jess@culpeppercleaners.com


John Dallas - District One - Director
Fabricare House Cleaners (781) 337-4495
32 Pond Street, Norwell, MA 02061 | johnd3473@aol.com


Mark Pollock – District Two - Director
Signature Cleaners (215) 345-1470
1456 Ferry Road Ste. 10, Doylestown PA | mark@mysignaturecleaners.com

Perry Bullard – District Three – Director
Fabric Care Center (803) 632-3155
P.O. Box 549, Brunson, SC 29911 | b.laundry@comcast.net


Jeff Schwegmann - District Four - Director
Sunshine Cleaners (859) 781-4777
4854 Mary Ingles Highway, Cold Springs, KY 41076 | jeff@sunshinecleaners.com


James Shepherd - District Six - Director
The Cleaners  of Ruston (318) 255-3942
105 S. Monroe St., Ruston, LA 71270 | jim@thecleanersofruston.com


Heath Bolin – District Seven – Director
Sparkle Cleaners (520) 624-2369
16 W Drachman St., Tucson, AZ 85705 | heath@sparklecleaners.com

Bobby Patel – District Eight – Director
Kona Cleaners (949) 646-5110
333 E 17th St., Costa Mesa, CA 92627 | konacleaners@sbcglobal.net

Joe Blaha – Allied Trades
GreenEarth Cleaning (303) 810-3508
51 West 135th Street, Kansas City, MO 64145 | jblaha@greenearthcleaning.com


John Jordan – Allied Trades
Fabritec International (859) 781-8200
8145 Holton Drive, Suite 110, Florence, KY 41043 | jjordan@fabritec.com


Mary Scalco – CEO & Corporate Secretary
Drycleaning & Laundry Institute (800) 638-2627
14700 Sweitzer Lane, Laurel, MD 20707 | mscalco@dlionline.org


District Committee Members

Kathy Benzinger - District One
Benzinger's Dry Cleaning (716) 649-6499
P.O. Box 761, Hamburg, NY 14075 | kbenzinger@benzingers.com

Mark Watkins – District Three
Mark's Quality Cleaners (205) 991-8433
504 Cahaba Park Cir, Birmingham, AL 35242 | markwat.2@gmail.com


Ray Kroner – District Four
Kroner Dry Cleaners (513) 661-1400
3820 N. Bend Dr., Cincinnati OH | info@kronerdrycleaners.com


Ed Longanecker – District Five
Iris City Cleaners (319) 385-9707
211 W Washington St., Mount Pleasant, IA 52641 | emlong2@iowatelecom.net


Richard Thum - District Six
Five Star Cleaners (210) 771-5777
9806 Huebner Rd., San Antonio, TX 78240 | rthum@mindspring.com


Hilary Taylor – District Seven
Continental Cleaners (801) 359-4448
902 S 900 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84105


Bill Odorizzi - Allied Trades
Sankosha USA, Inc. (847) 427-9120
1901 Lanmeier Rd, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 | bill@sankosha-inc.com


 
Login
space